Cali Swag: Morning Workouts from the Great Race Place

We hope you enjoy these photo’s of Tiz the Truth, Declassify, Smog Cutter, Liaison, Goldencents, Executiveprivilege, Everton, and Be Proud as they all prepare for upcoming races.  All photo credits go to Mike Sekulic.

banner-long1

One comment on “Cali Swag: Morning Workouts from the Great Race Place

  1. I would like to express some thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from this type of challenge. Just after looking out throughout the world-wide-web and seeing tips that were not powerful, I believed my entire life was done. Living minus the strategies to the issues you have sorted out by means of your posting is a serious case, as well as ones that could have negatively damaged my career if I hadn’t encountered your web blog. Your primary talents and kindness in playing with all the things was excellent. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a subject like this. I’m able to now look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot very much for your professional and effective help. I won’t think twice to suggest your web site to anyone who ought to have tips about this situation.

Leave a Reply

